overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

a new me

with 6 comments

since january, i’ve lost about 19 and a half pounds. and to celebrate i got new pants and daley took new pictures of me. special thanks to allister couture for unknowingly furnishing the apparel for this shoot.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

song for the moment: “a method” by tv on the radio

Written by matt

March 10, 2007 at 9:34 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You, my friend, are a sexy beast.

    maTT

    March 10, 2007 at 11:20 pm

  2. Congrats on the weight loss. Though I pity the food you chose to ignore during this period. I will honor that food by eating everything you did not. And when I finally hit obesity, I too shall take modeling photos. Though I doubt they’d be on par with these.

    Soy Sauce

    March 11, 2007 at 8:41 am

  3. Woo hoo! That hotness is coming home to me today! I love the one of you laughing. It’s my favorite. You’re my favorite.

    amandaq

    March 11, 2007 at 2:48 pm

  4. I just want to let you know that although you mentioned the new pants, they don’t seem to be featured in this photo shoot. Poor pants.

    mrs. bear

    March 12, 2007 at 6:47 pm

  5. When I saw the new pic on your homepage, I thought, “Looks like he lost weight.” Guess I was right. Thanks for that great email you sent me the other day….(can you sense the sarcasm in that statement?)

    Miranda

    March 16, 2007 at 8:09 pm

  6. damn.

    nate.

    March 29, 2007 at 11:57 pm


Leave a Reply

