overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

disneyland

with 2 comments

me and amanda have annual passes to disneyland. this week, her family came down from northern california. one of our (and i’m sure many other peoples’) favorite rides is the buzz lightyear one that’s like playing video games as a disneyland ride. anyway, here’s the obligatory shot of us that everyone puts up.

buzzlightyeark12007339185629eng.jpg

i love amanda’s gangsta face. also, in case you hadn’t noticed, BEAT THAT SCORE B*TCHES!!!

Written by matt

December 6, 2007 at 12:27 pm

Posted in family, random much?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s easy to rack it up when they stop the ride during the game to let the wheelchair people on. Sucka! And where would you like me to post my 839k score, here or on your myspace? I don’t want you to feel bad is all. Note my hostility in this post, as I am upset you have yet to delight us with song and dance at the shop. Most of our new hires are non-winners in every way. You were not replaced by the stock guy who went on trial for armed robbery.

    noodles

    December 9, 2007 at 9:05 am

  2. dude…it’s amazing the faces we folks pull when shooting aliens on that ride. I went on it this summer and my mom looks like she is enjoying her time or slightly confused (her score is rather low). I look like I am on a wanted poster (and my score was remarkably higher, though not as high as you the master of space shooting). Seriously, I was the taxi driver in that picture. I think it’s on my blog if you want a look. Hope you had a merry Christmas and many a blessing in the new year.

    Tyler Watts

    December 30, 2007 at 7:46 pm


Leave a Reply

