overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

dec 7, 2010

with 2 comments

I’m working on a little short story. this is a big deal for me as I’ve never really made any kind of foray into writing fiction. this may even turn out to be the only piece of fiction that ever sees the light of day. if it ever sees the light of day. I’m working on it, and it might take a while. my goal is to be able to include it as part of the whole December blogging thing, but between Christmas and some other stuff (such as the possibility that i inadvertently write a piece of garbage) we’ll see if I finish it in time.

I had a really good today. anyone else?

Written by matt

December 7, 2010 at 10:26 pm

Posted in decemberblogging

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. my tuesday was good, too.

    David

    December 8, 2010 at 6:28 am

  2. Tuesday was a busy day for me. I spent it in the kitchen making 8 qts of spaghetti for the freezer and a Taco cheesecake for a party Wed. night. (Bible Study Christmas party)/
    I hope all of your days are blessed.

    Grandma

    December 8, 2010 at 9:31 am


Leave a Reply

