overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

dec 16, 2010

leave a comment »

I changed the theme on my blog so it looks all different. I like it a lot better if only for the simple reason that I got sick of looking at my own blog.
I finished my short story last night and have been editing it most of today. it’s written in first person narrative, and I was actually trying my best not to make it sound like me. that got me stuck for about a week. I had a minor breakthrough last night though when I realized that the main character could just as easily be me. I’ll put it up on here after I get a couple opinions from some people and see if I achieved what I set out to do.
hope everyone had a good thursday.

Written by matt

December 16, 2010 at 9:51 pm

Posted in decemberblogging

Leave a Reply

