overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

nov 12, 2011 #novemberblogfest

leave a comment »

This could technically be a tweet due to it’s lack of length if I so desired, but I’m counting it as a whole blog post.

Tonight, I used FaceTime on my wife’s iPad to play a game of Dungeons and Dragons. I am also a full time musician who gets lumped into the “rockstar” grouping from time to time because of how I dress and my hair style. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I’m a man without a country.

(If that had been a tweet, I would have hashtagged it #irony)

Written by matt

November 13, 2011 at 1:08 am

Posted in novemberblogfest

Leave a Reply

