overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

nov 22, 2011 #novemberblogfest

leave a comment »

I wrote a lot tonight, but I’m not proud of any of it. So much so, in fact, that I’m going to post this excuse/justification/cop out instead. I’m not terribly proud of anything I’ve written this month if I’m honest. I realize the point of this challenge is to be disciplined at writing as opposed to make every post an example of a writer’s awesomeness, but I think the Novemberblogfest community as a whole may just be to the point where we can forgive posts like for the sake of being honest.

Written by matt

November 23, 2011 at 3:19 am

Posted in novemberblogfest

Leave a Reply

