overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

May 6, 2012 #everydaymay

with one comment

I saw a tweet today from a fellow #everydaymay writer who said that they feel like a few other writers are better at #everydaymay than they are. He included my name in that list, and honestly I was kind of confused by that because I feel like all the other writers doing this are better at it than I am.

I think that might be a common thing among us as writers. We constantly see what others are capable of writing and then wonder why we can’t be as prolific or talented. Maybe I’m just showing my own insecurity.

Written by matt

May 6, 2012 at 11:36 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. — Aloha Matt – I fins your post interesting and sometimes thought provoking….Keep it up …… (your family’s good lookin’ too.)

    Jim Todd (@kaptkimo)

    May 7, 2012 at 1:19 pm


Leave a Reply

