overcoming average(?)

because it’s something the world just needs less of

May 21, 2012 #everydaymay

leave a comment »

I almost completely forgot to write tonight. Again.

Right now I’ve got nothing, so I’m just going to keep typing until something comes to mind. This could be a bit boring til I figure something out. I’m almost a little scared as to what this post is going to end up like. It could very well end up as a collection of random and potentially horrible thoughts. Maybe I should just call it now. Or maybe I should briefly consider some thoughts I would randomly put down might horrible for some reason.

Non-horrible thought for the night: do yourself a favor and get a Hulu Plus account and watch the entire series of “Community.” It’s smarter and funnier than anything else on TV since “Arrested Development.”

Written by matt

May 21, 2012 at 10:57 pm

Posted in everydaymay

Leave a Reply

